Thailand Hotels and Beach Resorts Online Hotel Reservation Center with up to 76% Discount on Published Rates !!!
South East Asia Tours offers Worldwide Hotel Reservation, Air Ticketing, Car Rental, Tour Packages, Transfers and more with up to 76% discount on published rates !

Land Line Number :+(63) 35 - 4199155
TeleFax Number : +(63) 35 4199625
Mobile : +639286071840
Contact Us : inquiry@southtravels.com
If you call from Canada or USA, Dial: Canada Flag Vonage +1 647 478 3958 +1 647 478 3958 US Flag Vonage +1 647 478 3958 +1 209 9106845

Thailand Holidays

 

Holidays in Thailand

HOLIDAYS
HOLIDAY NAME DATE
New Year's Day Mon Jan 1
New Year's Holiday Tue Jan 2
Makha Bucha Sat Feb 03
Chinese New Year (3 days) Sun Feb 18
Chakri Day Fri Apr 6
Songkran (Thai New Year) (3 weekdays Mon-Fri) Fri Apr 13
Labour Day Tue May 1
Visakha Bucha Day Wed May 2
Coronation Day Sat May 5
Asanha Bucha Day Sun Jul 29
Buddhist Lent Day Mon Jul 30
Queen's Birthday Sun Aug 12
Chulalongkorn Day Tue Oct 23
End of Buddhist Lent Fri Oct 26
Loy Kratong Sat Nov 24
King's Birthday Wed Dec 05
Constitution Day Mon Dec 10
Christmas Day Tues Dec 25
New Year's Eve Mon Dec 31
** Most holidays are mentioned although some are not public holidays.

SouthTravels.com does not guarantee the accuracy of the dates and suggests double checking with another source. By using this database you agree that SouthTravels.com. is not liable for any claims of damages arising from errors in this database. Please report any errors to help@southtravels.com

More affordable hotels MORE AFFORDABLE HOTELS IN THAILAND


About Us | Contact Us| Currency Exchange | Discount Airfare | Guestbook | Disclaimer | FAQ's

SouthTravels.com
Copyright © Southtravels.com. All Rights Reserved.
Thailand Hotels, Bangkok Hotels, Pattaya Hotels, Phuket Hotels, Chiang Mai Hotels, Rayong Hotels, Phi Phi Hotels and more...